Board of Directors Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

Santee Cooper Board of Directors meetings are open to the public.

To request email notice of upcoming Board meetings and advance copies of agendas, send us an email.

Email us


Schedule

Meeting Date / Location Agendas Live Stream Link
Monday, December 10
Moncks Corner, SC

  Board Meeting
  Audit Committee
  Executive-Corporate Planning Committee
  Finance Committee
  Human Resources Committee
  Legal Affairs Committee
  Property Committee

Video Archive
Part 1
  Part 2  

Friday, October 12
Moncks Corner, SC
*Postponed*
Monday, August 20
Moncks Corner, SC
*Postponed*

Monday, July 23 *
Columbia, SC

 Special Called Board Meeting

Video Archive
Monday, June 25
Moncks Corner, SC

  Board Meeting
  Executive-Corporate Planning Committee
  Finance Committee
  Human Resources Committee
  Legal Affairs Committee
  Property Committee

Video Archive
Friday, May 18 * 
Columbia, SC

  Human Resources Committee
  Legal Affairs Meeting

N/A
Friday, April 20
Moncks Corner, SC

  Board Meeting
  Audit Committee
  Executive-Corporate Planning Committee
  Finance Committee
  Legal Affairs Committee

 N/A
Monday, March 19 
Moncks Corner, SC

  Board Meeting
  Audit Committee
  Executive-Corporate Planning Committee
  Finance Committee
  Human Resources Committee
  Legal Affairs Committee
  Property Committee

 N/A
Monday, January 22
Moncks Corner, SC

  Annual Meeting
  Board Meeting
  Executive-Corporate Planning Committee
  Finance Committee
  Legal Affairs Committee

N/A
Tuesday, January 2 *
Moncks Corner, SC

  Special Called Telephonic Board Meeting

N/A

* Special Called Meeting


Minutes

2018 Minutes